“True best friends never fail on understanding, forgiving, and being there for one another no matter what situation that they might be in or having with one another because of the fact that no matter if it’s two males or females, love should always be there as if brothers or sisters if their what we call best friends.” Jonathan Anthony Burkett, Friends 2 Lovers: The Unthinkable

Brothers. I am so happy to have someone to call my “brother” (from another mother xD). He’s always there for me and will walk to the ends of the earth for me that is for sure. He makes me laugh when I am down and gives me advice when I need it. If I could explain all the wonderful things he has done for me in the year we have known each other, the list would be infinite. So Hemingway, this one is for you. I love ya bro

– Silly Girl

Leave a Reply

